10-10-15

Standard

I spent the 10th celebrating a beautiful wedding. And after the wedding, found hell.

 

Normally, I’d leave this alone, but I’m going to be offline a bit. Last night, after my friends beautiful wedding and after 3 weeks of a headache, i had a seizure. I had the last one when i was 3. I’m 28 now. No known cause, took a header out of my friends car, my right eye is swollen. I’ll post a pic later. Love you all, my back up admins are here, so the page is never empty. Love you all.

^ what I posted on a page I run.

 

ow

I fell head first onto concrete when I had my seizure. I’ve still got vertigo and feel dizzy. I sleep 2 hours or so at a time and have nightmares of not waking up.

Leave a Reply

